Home> About

  • A glimpse into Hangzhou

    A glimpse into Hangzhou

    One of the birthplaces of Chinese Civilization and ranking among the seven ancient capitals in China, Hangzhou stands out as the "Famous Town of Southeast China".

    Read More >


Under the jurisdiction of the city of Hangzhou are 10 urban districts, namely Shangcheng, Xiacheng, Jianggan, Gongshu, Xihu (West Lake), Binjiang, Xiaoshan, Yuhang, Fuyang and Lin'an, one county-level city – Jiande – and the two counties of Tonglu, and Chun'an.

Shangcheng district>
  • History

    For thousands of years, Hangzhou culture features a fusion of opening to the outside world and progress in creativity and innovation.

    Read More >
1 2 3 4